Coronavirus AnnouncementNow Offering Telehealth Consultations!COVID-19 Patient Screening Form

Dear Patients and Parents,

We are thrilled to announce the immediate availability of our secure telehealth video service! We now offer fully HIPAA-compliant video conferencing for our patients and friends that is:

Our new video chat service is completely safe and secure, fully protects the privacy of the patient, and works on Android and iOS, on PCs and Macs! The software is fully vetted and tested so that our patients and friends can rest assured that their protected health information will remain private and secure. All you need to have is a computer, tablet or smartphone with Web Cam and audio capabilities and a good internet connection! We are now scheduling appointments for new and established patients to video chat directly with the dentist to review your existing treatment plans and/or answer any of your dental need questions. Patients may schedule video chat appointments by calling our office and speaking with our staff available during business hours Monday through Friday.

Sincerely,
W. Roger Long, DDS, PA
Bethany T. Wierzbicki, DMD, MBA

Patient Reviews

"As usual all went smooth and quickly and efficient. Everyone I came in contact with were polite, helpful and very efficient. Thanks to all."

Review For Neelam Shah
02/23/2020

"Went for an evaluation and teeth cleaning. From the point of setting up the appt to actually seeing the doctor and hygienist was a great experience. You can tell they really care about giving their best and are so kind. They were also able to get in for an appt by the next day which made it very covenient. They definitely deserve a 5 star rating."

Review For Neelam Shah
02/21/2020

"Dr. Long was thorough and patient and he explained everything to me in detail. He was genuinely concerned about my dental health. During this current Coronavirus Pandemic the office took extreme precautions to make sure everyone stayed safe and healthy. I would HIGHLY recommend Smooth Sailing Dental."

Review For W Long
06/25/2020

"Tasha, Morgan & Dr. Wierzbicki took exceptional care of my dental emergency.  I was in so much pain because my regular dentist had me wait 3 weeks for an appointment, but a friend from MD found this office for me to squeeze me in asap. He was very patient, gentle & informative."

Review For B Wierzbicki
06/16/2020

"It is always a pleasure going in for my appointment. My hygienist and Dr. Long work so well together and make me feel at ease and answers all of my questions. The staff is polite and courteous as well."

Review For W Long
02/19/2020

"Everyone is welcoming and nice. I've been going to Dr. Long for close to 30 years. He's the best. Most of the dental techs have been with him for years which says a lot about Doc and their work environment."

Review For W Long
02/13/2020

"I was pleasantly surprised I was able to get an appointment at such short notice. My experience with the doctor and the assistant was wonderful. I went in due to an emergency. I felt confident that the team was very thorough. The atmosphere in the office was quite pleasant and professional. Would definitely recommend this practice."

Review For Neelam Shah
02/07/2020

"I've been going to Dr. Long for 24 years. The office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Long has done a wonderful job and staff with my teeth. I can keep smiling 😁"

Review For W Long
01/31/2020

"To anyone looking for incredible skills, beautiful atmosphere and the most compassionate and caring people!!! I consider it a privilege to be treated by this group!!"

N.L.

"The most complete dental exam I've ever gotten. Also, they do an exceptional job of working with my crazy work schedule. I'm very happy I chose Smooth Sailing to get back on track with my dental care. I highly recommend."

B.J.

"I was taken on time. The hygienist was efficient and did a good job. She was thorough and explained each procedure. The dentist who I had never met before was delightful and friendly. She gave me an excellent checkup Of my mouth and throat. Very good experience thank you"

B.D.

"I brought my daughter there for a new patient appointment not long ago and they made her feel super awesome, she took pictures with the pelican and the ladies loved her!!! Awesome and friendly staff for sure!!!!"

S.K.

View More Reviews On Rate A BizView More Reviews On Google +View More Reviews On Facebook

Schedule Appointment

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Coronavirus AnnouncementNow Offering Telehealth Consultations!COVID-19 Patient Screening Form

Dear Patients and Parents,

We are thrilled to announce the immediate availability of our secure telehealth video service! We now offer fully HIPAA-compliant video conferencing for our patients and friends that is:

Our new video chat service is completely safe and secure, fully protects the privacy of the patient, and works on Android and iOS, on PCs and Macs! The software is fully vetted and tested so that our patients and friends can rest assured that their protected health information will remain private and secure. All you need to have is a computer, tablet or smartphone with Web Cam and audio capabilities and a good internet connection! We are now scheduling appointments for new and established patients to video chat directly with the dentist to review your existing treatment plans and/or answer any of your dental need questions. Patients may schedule video chat appointments by calling our office and speaking with our staff available during business hours Monday through Friday.

Sincerely,
W. Roger Long, DDS, PA
Bethany T. Wierzbicki, DMD, MBA

Copyright Smooth Sailing Dental 2019, All Rights Reserved. Design by Digital Resource.